View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Black Acre Presents Rebuilds
Various Artists
Black Acre Presents Rebuilds
Black Acre Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2012
View All Format Gift This Product …

Black Acre top off a stellar last couple of years with a tasty bundle of remixes from some of the best cuts from their back catalogue. Some of their biggest tracks – including Blue Daisy’s ‘Raindrops’, Fantastic Mr. Fox’s ‘Sketches’ and Hyetal’s ‘Diamond Islands’ – get the remix treatment from some pretty impressive names including John Talabot, Boddika, Lukid, Stay+ and SBTRKT.

Read More
  1. 1 Sketches (SBTRKT Remix) 5:20 Fantastic Mr Fox
  2. 2 Diamond Islands (Boddika Remix) 5:00 Hyetal
  3. 3 Raindrops (John Talabot`s Cosmic Rework) 7:13 Blue Daisy feat. Anneka
  4. 4 Phoenix (Fantastic Mr Fox Remix) 5:09 Hyetal
  5. 5 Multicolour (Lukid Remix) 6:37 Memotone
  6. 6 Pocket Calculator (Lynx & Hellrazor) 4:13 1000names
  7. 7 Bullseye (feat. Mujuice & Non) (Dizz1 Remix) 4:02 DZA feat. Mujuice & Non
  8. 8 Searchlight (Stay+) 4:34 Hyetal
  9. 9 Blood Petal Roses (Sunken Foal Remix) 4:45 Blue Daisy feat. Anneka
  10. 10 Truth (Tes La Rok Remix) 6:39 Von D

Black Acre Records

View More Black Acre Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.