Item added to your cart.

Dj Hell
Body Language Vol. 9
Get Physical Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 23, 2010


Exemplary selection from techno glitterati, DJ Hell, who programs this volume for Get Physical's 'Body Language' series. Featuring classics from the golden era of house, techno, new-wave and disco from the likes of Daniel Wang, Depeche Mode, Club MCM (K. Alexi), David Sylvian, Kirk Degiorgio, Klaus Schulze and more.



1. Christian Prommer – Sueno Latino (DJ Hell – All U Need Is Love Remix)

2. Baby Ford & EON – Dead Eye

3. Kirk Degiorgio – Nairobi (Carl Craig Remix)

4. Josh One – Contemplation (King Britt Funke Remix)

5. Will Saul & Tam Cooper ft.Ursula Rucker – Where Is It ? (Re-Loved Dub)

6. DJ Assassin – Face In The Crowd (Intellidread Mix)

7. Melody Boy 2000 – Monotone Fantastique

8. The Balanescu Quartet – The Robots

9. David Sylvian – Forbidden Colours

10. Depeche Mode – Esque

11. Die Voegel – Empire (Original Vs. Dixon Edit)

12. Club M.C.M. – Its Me Reinho”ren

13. Stereotyp – Take The Weight (Peter Kruder Vocal Mix)

14. Clara Moto ft. Mimu – Silently (Kirk Degiorgio Remix)

15. Che – The Incident (Wet Dream Mix)

16. DJ Linus – Are You Ready

17. Dollkraut – Loot (Original Version)

18. Adam Port – I Love You

19. Daniel Wang – Warped

20. Walter Murphy – A Fifth Of Beethoven

21. Klaus Schulze – Stardancer

22. DJ Hell – Germania

23. Dabid Bowie & The Pat Metheny Group – This Is Not America




  1. 1 Where Is It? (Re-Loved Dub) Will Saul feat. Ursula Rucker 4:27
  2. 2 Forbidden Colours David Sylvian 5:19
  3. 3 Empire (Original vs. Dixon Edit) Die Vogel 5:03

Dj Hell

Get Physical Music

View More


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences