Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Greta Levska
Ibiza Get Physical
Get Physical Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 26, 2024

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Amps On Route One (Original Mix) 5:38 Buy

    Amps On Route One (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Eclipse (Original Mix) 5:16 Buy

    Eclipse (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Jumping Jacks (Original Mix) 5:02 Buy

    Jumping Jacks (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Traveling To The Planet Rock (Original Mix) 6:17 Buy

    Traveling To The Planet Rock (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Red Alert (Original Mix) 6:07 Buy

    Red Alert (Original Mix)

  6. 6 This Is A Test (Original Mix) 6:31 Buy

    This Is A Test (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Wave Machine (Original Mix) 7:00 Buy

    Wave Machine (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Social Arcade (Original Mix) 5:20 Buy

    Social Arcade (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Cybernetic Experience (Original Mix) 3:45 Buy

    Cybernetic Experience (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Echoes (Original Mix) 5:31 Buy

    Echoes (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Deslize (Original Mix) 6:22 Buy

    Deslize (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Lovin' It (Original Mix) 6:07 Buy

    Lovin' It (Original Mix)

  13. 13 Peace (Original Mix) 5:11 Buy

    Peace (Original Mix)

Greta Levska

Get Physical Music

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences