Item added to your cart.

Fort Romeau
Beings of Light
Ghostly International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 11, 2022

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / Vinyl purchases.


Beings of Light unfolds like an open house of Greene’s dream space, floating effortlessly from hiccuping house to searching ambient explorations like different stages of the REM cycle. On his first full-length as Fort Romeau since 2015’s Insides, Michael Greene views imagination across Beings of Light as an all-knowing guide to a hopeful future. Greene began work on the album amidst the initial lockdowns of 2020, conjuring romanticised visions of New York City and letting the works of late photographer and Dalí protégé Steven Arnold colour his recordings.

Digital Tracklist

Track List

  1. A1. Untitled IV
  2. A2. The Truth
  3. A3. Power of Grace
  4. A4. (In The) Rain
  5. B1. Spotlights
  6. B2. Ramona
  7. B3. Porta Coeli
  8. B4. Beings of Light

Fort Romeau

View More

Ghostly International

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences