Item added to your cart.

Erika De Casier
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 21, 2021


Danish rising star Erika De Casier continues her deserved ascent with her second studio album Sensational, featuring a few of her recent singles plus a stack of fresh trax. De Casier’s sound has located a sweet spot between alluring nineties & noughties diva rnb and the more considered side of house and 2-step, working with frequent collaborator DJ Central of Regelbau. Sensational is the most strikingly confident record of hers so far, with some unquestionably lush moments when her hushed vocals intertwine with its wispy instrumentals. Fans of everything from Sade through to crossover UK garage will find lots to love.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Drama 3:48 Buy
  2. 2 Polite 3:24 Buy
  3. 3 Make My Day 3:29 Buy
  4. 4 All You Talk About 3:01 Buy

    All You Talk About

  5. 5 Insult Me 3:18 Buy
  6. 6 No Butterflies, No Nothing 2:59 Buy

    No Butterflies, No Nothing

  7. 7 Someone to Chill With 3:19 Buy

    Someone to Chill With

  8. 8 Acceptance (intermezzo) 0:41 Buy

    Acceptance (intermezzo)

  9. 9 Better Than That 3:56 Buy

    Better Than That

  10. 10 Friendly 3:00 Buy
  11. 11 Secretly 3:04 Buy
  12. 12 Busy 3:59 Buy
  13. 13 Call Me Anytime 3:34 Buy

    Call Me Anytime

Track List

  1. Drama
  2. Polite
  3. Make My Day
  4. All You Talk About
  5. Insult Me
  6. No Butterflies, No Nothing
  7. Someone To Chill With
  8. Acceptance (intermezzo)
  9. Better Than That
  10. Friendly
  11. Secretly
  12. Busy
  13. Call Me Anytime
  • Sensational

Erika De Casier


View More


View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences