Item added to your cart.

Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 30, 2021


Select bundle
  • Digital Bundle:

    Pre-order $34.99
    • Inner Realms Accessory Card Deck

    • Wrestling Tee T-shirt, XL

      Select size
    • + WAV / FLAC

    Available: April 30, 2021

  • Spotify Pre-save

    Automatically save to your Spotify Library on release date: 04.30.21

Instant download of the following tracks with all pre-orders:

  • 'Contemplation'
  • 'Drowning'
  • 'Ascension'
  • 'No Good For Me'
  • 'Real'

Full release delivered on release date: 04.30.21


LA-based producer KUČKA has made a beautifully low-slung hyperpop record with Wrestling. It’s as if the shapes of her debut contain the recognisable forms of Charli XCX, Grimes and her like-minded peer SOPHIE (with whom she guested on Flume's 'Voices' in 2019) but the sugar-rush tempo has dipped to a warm, amniotic glow on the likes of ‘Ascension’, ‘No Good For Me’ and the steady rise of the opening title track; shiny and club-ready, but just as willing to stare out longingly at rainy streets. Pop immediacy courses through infectious samples and KUČKA’s seraphic vocal, which at once recalls the sweetness of early 2000s chart music and something far more uncanny.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Wrestling 1:45
  2. 2 Contemplation 3:27 Buy
  3. 3 Drowning 3:45 Buy
  4. 4 Ascension 3:21 Buy
  5. 5 Afterparty 2:30
  6. 6 Joyride 3:19
  7. 7 Your World 3:23
  8. 8 Sky Brown 3:27
  9. 9 No Good For Me 3:35 Buy

    No Good For Me

  10. 10 Real 3:25 Buy
  11. 11 Eternity 3:34
  12. 12 Patience 2:53



View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences