Item added to your cart.

Nitzer Ebb
The Box Set 1982-2010-10
Pylon Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 29, 2021
  • Box Set 10×LP


    10LP box + book

    Read More


    • Hard board box with leather paper and hot foiled stamped design
    • Expanded double black vinyl of each album
    • Includes bonus tracks and 12” mixes
    • Embossed gatefold sleeves with spot UV finish
    • 28-page booklet with liner notes, unseen photos, flyers and artwork

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

    Stock on order, expected soon.


Press Release

This career spanning retrospective box marks the first time that all five of the band’s albums for Geffen/Mute have been collected in one complete box set. The box set features expanded double black vinyl, of each album, with several bonus tracks and hard to find 12” mixes, all carefully curated by Pylon Records and the original artwork expanded into gatefold sleeves, with embossing and spot UV finish. It also contains a large size 28-page booklet with linear notes by Douglas McCarthy and Bon Harris and unseen photos, flyers and artwork, detailing their entire career in chronological order from Essex to Los Angeles. These albums have been out of print since the early 90s and have never been reissued. The actual two-piece box is made of hard board stock, wrapped with leather paper and the UV design is hot foiled stamped. The box also has accommodated their first self released album from 1983 and their last release from 2010, by leaving adequate space inside, to complete the collection by the fans, as these titles have been in print in recent years.

Track List

That Total Age Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)
A1. Fitness To Purpose
A2. Warsaw Ghetto
A3. Violent Playground
A4. Murderous
B1. Smear Body
B2. Join In The Chant
B3. Alarm
B4. Let Your Body Learn
C1. Let Beauty Loose
C2. Into The Large Air
C3. Murderous (Instrumental) – Bonus
C4. Fitness to Purpose (Mix Two) – Bonus
D1. Join In The Chant (Burn! 12” Mix) – Bonus
D2. Let Your Body Learn (12” Mix) – Bonus
D3. Join In The Chant (Metal Mix) – Bonus

Belief Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)
A1. Hearts and Minds
A2. For Fun
A3. Control I’m Here
A4. Captivate
A5. T.W.A
B1. Blood Money
B2. Shame
B3. Drive
B4. Without Belief
C1. Control I’m Here (Command Control Confront Mix) – Bonus
C2. Shame (Mix no 2 William Orbit) – Bonus
C3. K.I.A. (PK Mix) – Bonus Side
D1. Captivate (William Orbit Mix) – Bonus
D2. Hearts & Minds (Mix Subsonic) – Bonus
D3. Backlash (William Orbit Mix) – Bonus

Showtime Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)
A1. Getting Closer
A2. Nobody Knows
A3. One Mans Burden
A4. All Over
A5. My Heart
B1. Lightning Man
B2. Rope
B3. Hold On
B4. Fun To Be Had
C1. Lightning Man (The Industry Vs. The Ebb Remix) – Bonus
C2. Fun To Be Had (Long Mix George Clinton) – Bonus
C3. Getting Closer (The Kitchen Mix) – Bonus
D1. Fun To Be Had (Dust Brothers Master Mix) – Bonus
D2. Lightning Man (RSW Mix) – Bonus
D3. Getting Closer (The Trance Mix) – Bonus

Ebbhead Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)
A1. Reasons
A2. Lakeside Drive
A3. I Give To You
A4. Sugar Sweet
B1. Time
B2. Ascend
B3. Godhead
B4. Trigger Happy
C1. Family Man (Jaz Coleman Mix) –Bonus
C2. Come Alive (Alan Wilder Mix) – Bonus
C3. Lovesick (Flood Mix) – Bonus
C4. Higher (Barry Adamson Mix) – Bonus
D1. Ascend (Vince Clarke Anonymous Mix) – B onus
D2. I Give To You (Pestilence Mix) – Bonus
D3. Godhead (Remix) – Bonus

Big Hit Double Vinyl LP (2018 Remaster)
A1. Cherry Blossom
A2. Hear Me Say
A3. Kick It
A4. I Thought
B1. Flood Water
B2. Border Talk
B3. In Decline
B4. Living Out Of A Bag
C1. Boy
C2. Our Own World
C3. Friend (Brittle Mix) – Bonus
C4. Beats Me - Bonus
D1. Kick It (Adrian Sherwood Compulsion Edit) – Bonus
D2. Kick It (Popular Music Mix) – Bonus
D3. I Thought (Final Sin) - Bonus

Nitzer Ebb

Pylon Records

Minimal Wave, Post-punk and EBM

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences