Item added to your cart.

Death In June
Nada Plus!
Pylon Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 29, 2021

Press Release

Nada! is the third studio album by English neofolk band Death in June. It was released on 12 October 1985 through record label New European Recordings.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Track List

A1 The Honour Of Silence
A2 The Calling (Mk II)
A3 Leper Lord
A4 Rain Of Despair
A5 Foretold
B1 Behind The Rose (Fields Of Rape)
B2 She Said Destroy
B3 Carousel
B4 C'est Un Rêve
B5 Crush My Love
C1 Last Farewell
C2 The Torture Garden
C3 Doubt To Nothing
C4 The Calling
D1 Born Again
D2 Carousel (Bolt Mix)

Death In June

Pylon Records

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences