Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Mega Metal
Mega Metal
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 28, 2020


London label Mega Metal kickstart their proceedings with a compilation of multivalent talents within the world of UK alternative ambient and hi-tek technologies. Carried out within the vein of Huerco S.’s West Mineral Ltd. imprint, Mega Metal hosts exciting practitioners such as the blissfully beguiling soundscape-makers Avsluta and Sailingwing, as well as the likes of Futurist and Luke Lund, who infuse their alien synthesisers with menacing DnB rhythms.

Mastered by Thee J Johanz at Groningen
Artwork and Design by Anya Landolt

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Be Prepared (To Devour Your Enemy) Sailingwing 3:45 Buy

    Be Prepared (To Devour Your Enemy)

  2. 2 In Delphi (Wednesday Blues) Big Hands 10:22 Buy

    In Delphi (Wednesday Blues)

  3. 3 AM0232 Futurist 5:14 Buy
  4. 4 Insect Endless Mow 5:55 Buy
  5. 5 xy pent 9:28 Buy
  6. 6 Retrograde Ikpathua 3:10 Buy
  7. 7 Auts (Refix) Luke Lund 4:21 Buy
  8. 8 Dub For Annie Scott Young 5:04 Buy
  9. 9 Stop_Read Truska 5:09 Buy
  10. 10 Hatsu Yume Avsluta 7:16 Buy

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Drum&Bass / Hardcore / Jungle

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences