Item added to your basket.

∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes .. shows
New Order
∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes .. shows
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2019
  • Vinyl, 3×LP

    Out of stock
    • Transparent Red, Light Green and Blue Vinyl
    • Individual Sleeves Into Hardback Slipcase
    • Includes 24 Page 12” Sized Booklet With Silk Finish
    • Download Card

  • CD, 2×CD


    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

Gift This Product

It’s 1978, and Manchester gloom-merchants Joy Division are making their television debut on Tony Wilson’s So It Goes programme. A few years later, they suffer the tragic loss of frontman Ian Curtis, birthing New Order in his wake. Jump forward to 2017, and the group, with visual aid by Liam Gillick, return to the Old Granada Studios for a wondrous series of live performances, linking past to present with songs old and new, beloved and obscure. ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes … is here to help bear witness.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Times Change (Live at MIF) New Order 5:33 Buy
  2. 2 Who's Joe (Live at MIF) New Order 5:18 Buy
  3. 3 Dream Attack (Live at MIF) New Order 5:02 Buy
  4. 4 Disorder (Live at MIF) New Order 3:41 Buy
  5. 5 Ultraviolence (Live at MIF) New Order 4:00 Buy
  6. 6 In A Lonely Place (Live at MIF) New Order 4:08 Buy
  7. 7 All Day Long (Live at MIF) New Order 4:28 Buy
  8. 8 Shellshock (Live at MIF) New Order 5:47 Buy
  9. 9 Guilt Is A Useless Emotion (Live at MIF) New Order 5:20 Buy
  10. 10 Sub-Culture (Live at MIF) New Order 6:45 Buy
Show All 18 Tracks

New Order


Minimal Wave and Post-punk

Alternative and Indie

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.