Item added to your basket:

Masaki Batoh
Drag City Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2019
Gift This Product …

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Mere seconds into the self-titled opening track of Japanese veteran singer/guitarist Masaki Batoh’s Nowhere, he takes an unexpected left turn. Just as a delicately plucked acoustic guitar makes itself at home, a buoyant, rubbery rhythm brightens the corners into wondrous, psychedelic light. Emblematic of Nowhere as a whole, Masaki Batoh follows his intuition just as he’s been doing since the 1980s, as a founding member of legendary rock acts Ghost and The Silence.

Read More
  1. 1 Nowhere 4:45 Masaki Batoh Buy
  2. 2 Tower Of The Silence 5:36 Masaki Batoh Buy
  3. 3 Tambourine 3:14 Masaki Batoh Buy
  4. 4 Devil Got Me 2:54 Masaki Batoh Buy
  5. 5 Gaucho No Sora 2:54 Masaki Batoh Buy
  6. 6 Dum Spiro Spero 3:07 Masaki Batoh Buy
  7. 7 Sundown 7:02 Masaki Batoh Buy
  8. 8 Boi-Taull 15:58 Masaki Batoh

Masaki Batoh

Drag City Records

View More Drag City Records

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.