Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Warp presents Love In The Time Of Lexapro, the new EP from Oneohtrix Point Never.

Featuring the long-standing live favourite title track, the EP is perfectly complemented by collaborations between OPN and Ryuichi Sakamoto, plus an acoustic collaboration of the haunting ode to New York City, 'Babylon' featuring Alex G, as well as the brand new cut 'Thank God I'm a Country Girl'.

Love In The Time Of Lexapro continues the worldwide take over that began with the 'Age Of' album, 'The Station' and 'We'll Take It' singles, delivering here another outstanding, extended session.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Love In The Time Of Lexapro Oneohtrix Point Never 4:06 Buy
  2. 2 Last Known Image Of A Song (Ryuichi Sakamoto Rework) Oneohtrix Point Never 4:26 Buy
  3. 3 Thank God I'm A Country Girl Oneohtrix Point Never 2:05 Buy
  4. 4 Babylon Oneohtrix Point Never & (Sandy) Alex G 3:40 Buy

Oneohtrix Point Never

Oneohtrix Point Never Merchandise


Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.