Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Adult. land on Dais Records (Genesis P-Orridge, William S. Burroughs) with their seventh LP. This Behaviour was conceived during a Winter excursion into the depths of rural Michigan, one where Adult. isolated themselves from the outside world and composed with limited means. It is no surprise, then, to find that the record is a collection of dark and moody minimal synth takes. Techno, synthwave and industrial techniques can all be found across these ten tunes. As a result This Behaviour has a cool Zola-Jesus-meets-Jeff-Mills vibe.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 This Behavior Adult. 4:28 Buy
  2. 2 Violent Shakes Adult. 3:39 Buy
  3. 3 Silent Exchange Adult. 3:08 Buy
  4. 4 Perversions of Humankind Adult. 3:05 Buy
  5. 5 Irregular Pleasure Adult. 5:02 Buy
  6. 6 Does the Body Know? Adult. 3:53 Buy
  7. 7 On the Edge (You Put Me...) Adult. 4:22 Buy
  8. 8 Lick out the Content Adult. 3:57 Buy
  9. 9 Everything & Nothing Adult. 4:53 Buy
  10. 10 In All the Debris Adult. 3:11 Buy


Dais Records

Alternative and Indie

Electronic and Electronica

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.