Item added to your basket:

Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / Vinyl / CD purchases.

Hotly-tipped in many of the ‘Sound of 2018’ lists, Superorganism’s debut LP demonstrates what all the fuss was about. Recorded at the eight-piece’s house-come-studio in east London, Superorganism is suffused with a feeling of free-spirited fun. There’s plenty of The Flaming Lips here - if you couldn’t tell from track titles like ‘Something For Your M.I.N.D.’ and ‘The Prawn Song’, then just give super-maximalist opener ‘It’s All Good’ a spin. The everything-and-the-kitchen-sink approach to songwriting and production that characterises some of Beck’s best work is apparent, and many of the choruses could have found their way onto TV On The Radio’s Dear Science.

Read More
  1. 1 It's All Good 3:23 Superorganism Buy
  2. 2 Everybody Wants To Be Famous 3:04 Superorganism Buy
  3. 3 Nobody Cares 3:49 Superorganism Buy
  4. 4 Reflections On The Screen 3:52 Superorganism Buy
  5. 5 SPRORGNSM 3:20 Superorganism Buy
  6. 6 Something For Your M.I.N.D. 2:45 Superorganism Buy
  7. 7 Nai's March 2:39 Superorganism Buy
  8. 8 The Prawn Song 3:15 Superorganism Buy
  9. 9 Relax 2:43 Superorganism Buy
  10. 10 Night Time 4:14 Superorganism Buy

Domino Recording Co

View More Domino Recording Co

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.