Item added to your cart.

Dedekind Cut
The Expanding Domain
Hallow Ground
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 13, 2017


Written in transit between New York, Berlin and Seoul this twenty three minute boasts a pretty impressive array of collaborators. The ex-Joey Badass producer teams up with Elysia Crampton, Mica Levi, Jesse Osborne-Lanthier and Vatican Shadow for a series of ambient leaning noise experiments. Utilising modular synths, extra percussion, piano and eerie vocal samples the record opens with the short two minute burst ‘Cold Bloom’ and from there on in we’re under the spell. The full record is streaming for free on YouTube, so if you like the clips check it out there.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Cold Bloom Dedekind Cut 2:18 Buy
  2. 2 Lil Puffy Coat Dedekind Cut 4:32 Buy

    Lil Puffy Coat

  3. 3 Fear In Revese II Dedekind Cut 2:34 Buy

    Fear In Revese II

  4. 4 The Expanding Domain Dedekind Cut featuring Prurient 6:23 Buy

    The Expanding Domain

  5. 5 Das Expanded, Untitled Riff Dedekind Cut 7:14 Buy

    Das Expanded, Untitled Riff

Dedekind Cut

Hallow Ground

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences