Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

B. Bravo
Bastard Jazz Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2017
12 Tracks
Gift This Product…

A part of the verdant L.A. scene that has produced Flying Lotus, The Gaslamp Killer, Thundercat and countless others, B. Bravo’s Paradise features twelve jams laden with warm synths, crisp loops and popping basslines. The funk force is strong on the likes of ‘I’m For Real’ and ‘Energy’, both of which feature super-groovy instrumentals that combine the best of Prince and Random Access Memories-era Daft Punk. Vocoder-freaks among you will go ape for the likes of ‘Lay it On the Line’ and many of the other Bravo-fronted numbers, but the guest vocals bring additional range and colour - Kissey’s breathy turn on garage-as-the-sun-sets cut ‘Don’t You Worry’ is a highlight.

  1. 1 Paradise (Intro) 1:22 B. Bravo Buy
  2. 2 I'm for Real 4:17 B. Bravo Buy
  3. 3 Freak It featuring Trailer Limon 3:53 B. Bravo Buy
  4. 4 Starz in Your Eyez featuring Lauren Faith 4:51 B. Bravo Buy
  5. 5 Energy 4:04 B. Bravo Buy
  6. 6 Can't Keep My Hands off of You featuring Reva DeVito 4:04 B. Bravo Buy
  7. 7 Lay It on the Line 4:28 B. Bravo Buy
  8. 8 LA Nights (Interlude) 2:10 B. Bravo Buy
  9. 9 Don't You Worry featuring Kissey 3:18 B. Bravo Buy
  10. 10 Summer Love 4:13 B. Bravo Buy
  11. 11 Groove featuring Rojai 3:32 B. Bravo Buy
  12. 12 Stay the Night 4:45 B. Bravo Buy

B. Bravo


View More: Beats
--:-- --:--