Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

Spend * more to qualify for free UK delivery!
* excludes downloads.

Qualified for free UK delivery!

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Tower Of Silence
Roberto Musci
Tower Of Silence
Music From Memory
Cat. No.
Release Date
October 2016
23 Clips
Gift This Product…

Amsterdam based cult heroes Music from Memory continue on a roll with this new retrospective compilation of work from the Italian born Roberto Music. Tower of Silence takes music from his long out of print LP’s, mostly recorded in the 70’s and 80’s, and brings them to a mostly unfamiliar audience. Experimental vocal manipulations are a common theme throughout the 23 tracks on offer, no surprise considering Musci travelled extensively throughout Asia and Africa to gather field recordings, returning to Italy to incorporate them into his increasingly far out archive of electronics. Great addition to the already quite extensive list of MFM classics!

  1. 1 Improbably Musica Roberto Musci
  2. 2 Roberto Musci & Giovanni Venosta - Nexus On The Beach Roberto Musci
  3. 3 Lidia After The Snow Roberto Musci
  4. 4 Water Music Roberto Musci
  5. 5 Woman Of Water & Music Roberto Musci
  6. 6 Lullabies... Mother Sings... Father Plays... Roberto Musci
  7. 7 Rackrailway To... Roberto Musci
  8. 8 Tamatave Roberto Musci
  9. 9 Semar Roberto Musci
  10. 10 Tower Of Silence Roberto Musci
  11. 11 Claudia, Wilhem R & Me Roberto Musci
  12. 12 Voices Of The Ancient Roberto Musci
  13. 13 Blue Garden Roberto Musci
  14. 14 When A Dolphin Saves A Baby Roberto Musci
  15. 15 Katak Dance For H Partch Roberto Musci
  16. 16 Night Music Roberto Musci
  17. 17 The Way Of Discreet Zen Roberto Musci
  18. 18 Ghost Train Roberto Musci
  19. 19 Kioko’s Deck Roberto Musci
  20. 20 Shadow Player Roberto Musci
  21. 21 Empty Boulevard Roberto Musci
  22. 22 The Ups & Downs Of Chewing Gum Roberto Musci
  23. 23 A Tale For C Roberto Musci

Music From Memory

View More: Music From Memory

New Age

View More: New Age

Vinyl Reissue

View More: Vinyl Reissue
Loading: Playback error.