Item added to your cart.

Roman Flügel
All The Right Noises
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 28, 2016


‘Fantasy’ opens up the new double LP from German heavyweight Roman Flugel, and it sets the tone for the beautiful sonic landscapes which follow. Flugel has a back catalogue spanning droning, hypnotic house (check his remix of Blaze’s ‘Lovelee Dae’), techno orientated polyrhythmic tracks and introspective ambient keyboard skits, and All the Right Noises manages to encompass all of the above. ’Warm and Dewy’ evokes mental imagery of late night dance floors and smoke machines whilst the aforementioned ‘Fantasy’ takes all the best bits from that Innovative Communication chill out sound.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Fantasy 4:18 Buy
  2. 2 The Mighty Suns 5:11 Buy

    The Mighty Suns

  3. 3 Dead Idols 7:22 Buy
  4. 4 Nameless Lake 4:11 Buy
  5. 5 Warm And Dewy 5:56 Buy
  6. 6 Dust 5:22 Buy
  7. 7 Believers 5:09 Buy
  8. 8 All The Right Noises 6:54 Buy

    All The Right Noises

  9. 9 Planet Zorg 5:34 Buy
  10. 10 Life Tends To Come And Go 4:13 Buy

    Life Tends To Come And Go

Roman Flügel

View More


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences