Item added to your cart.

JK Flesh
Rise Above
Electric Deluxe
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 3, 2016


JK Flesh follows a killer Downwards 12" with Surgeon by stomping onto Electric Deluxe with an LP that's like a concrete mixture strong noise techno-tank that will chew up and spit out with a mouth of gravel anyone checkin' but not feelin. The bass alone will literally lacerate your ear drums while the jackhammer kick drums smash through with a DNB sensibility. Rise Above takes the industri/dub/tech/noise axis and gives it a square punch to the jaw while a shark toothed grin shadows it's wake. Shapednoise, AnD, Consumer Electronics, Haswell, Vereker, PAIN JERK fans take note! This is your AOTY in 2016.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Tunnel 6:06 Buy
  2. 2 Defector 5:32 Buy
  3. 3 Swarm 5:31 Buy
  4. 4 Conquered 5:12 Buy
  5. 5 Trinity 4:53 Buy
  6. 6 Rise Above 5:26 Buy
  7. 7 Cast 5:52 Buy
  8. 8 Low Alloy 6:05 Buy

JK Flesh

Electric Deluxe

View More

Industrial Techno

View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences