Item added to your cart.

JK Flesh
New Horizon
Electric Deluxe
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 28, 2018


Not content with making some of the heaviest metal records to ever deafen our ears, impresario bone grinder JK Flesh drops this new steady stream of stomach-churning techno for Speedy J's Electric Deluxe.

Following on from a recent murdersome 12" for fellow Electric Deluxe flesh pressers AnD's Inner Surface Music label, plus a string of smash and grab plates for Hospital Productions and Downwards, JK Flesh's new full length reimagines his hard as nails cyberpunk techno in new modes of dubwise decay. Each track stomps harder than ever in an ever falling forward motion, and while the track titles don't really give any of the game away, you can trust us when we say this is the sort of throat cutting, blood spilling techno you'd expect to hear banging the shutters and dragging down the walls within many a decent Berlin nightclub of weekends past and present.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Different Species 7:05 Buy

    Different Species

  2. 2 Super Human 6:26 Buy
  3. 3 External Transmission Stage 6:25 Buy

    External Transmission Stage

  4. 4 Genetics 6:42 Buy
  5. 5 Earlier Form of Life 5:44 Buy

    Earlier Form of Life

  6. 6 Macromolecules 5:52 Buy


  7. 7 The Next Stage 6:09 Buy

    The Next Stage

  8. 8 Homo Sapiens 6:39 Buy

JK Flesh

Electric Deluxe

View More

Industrial Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences