Item added to your cart.

Owen Pallett
Domino Recording Co
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 11, 2010


In 2010, following several releases as Final Fantasy, multi-instrumentalist and serial collaborator Owen Pallett made his debut under his own name, and it became his grandest and most assured statement to date. Reissued by Domino here in the bright new Spring of 2016, this bold baroque music is loaded with everything from stately classical arrangements, 70s disco licks and indie pop wonderment in the Arcade Fire (a constant Pallet collaborator) style.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Midnight Directives 3:35 Buy

    Midnight Directives

  2. 2 Keep The Dog Quiet 3:10 Buy

    Keep The Dog Quiet

  3. 3 Mount Alpentine 0:49 Buy

    Mount Alpentine

  4. 4 Red Sun No. 5 3:40 Buy
  5. 5 Lewis Takes Action 2:54 Buy

    Lewis Takes Action

  6. 6 The Great Elsewhere 5:49 Buy

    The Great Elsewhere

  7. 7 Oh Heartland, Up Yours! 4:06 Buy

    Oh Heartland, Up Yours!

  8. 8 Lewis Takes Off His Shirt 5:08 Buy

    Lewis Takes Off His Shirt

  9. 9 Flare Gun 2:20 Buy
  10. 10 E Is For Estranged 5:25 Buy

    E Is For Estranged

  11. 11 Tryst With Mephistopheles 6:53 Buy

    Tryst With Mephistopheles

  12. 12 What Do You Think Will Happen Now? 2:37 Buy

    What Do You Think Will Happen Now?

Owen Pallett

Domino Recording Co

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences