Item added to your basket:

Archive III
A Made Up Sound
Archive III
Clone Basement Series
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2015
Gift This Product

Berlin-based Dutchman Dave Huismans unveils more material from the archives of his A Made Up Sound project. Arriving via the Clone Basement Series, Archive III sees him continue in the straightforward style of its two predecessors: 'Cheater VIP' opens with muscular percussion work, which follows through to the sticky hi-hats of 'Funkstation'. 'Us' keeps us in suspense with rolling subs and shuffling rhythms, and 'Them' boosts the intensity even further with ultra strong kicks.

Read More
  1. 1 Cheater VIP 6:34 A Made Up Sound Buy
  2. 2 Funkstation 5:46 A Made Up Sound Buy
  3. 3 Us 6:55 A Made Up Sound Buy
  4. 4 Them 8:04 A Made Up Sound Buy

A Made Up Sound

View More: A Made Up Sound

Clone Basement Series

View More: Clone Basement Series

Dancefloor and Techno

View More: Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.