Item added to your cart.

A System Of Objects
A System Of Objects
Macro Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2013
Gift This Product

Having been at the forefront the UK electronic music scene for the best part of 20 years, Oliver Ho has found time to explore a number of different avenues, however the groove-focused, often adventurous work as Raudive has caused a stir since debuting back in 2006. Teaming up yet again with Stefan Goldman and Finn Johanson’s Macro to provide the second full-length ‘A System of Objects’, Raudive explores a broad range of textures, tempos and techniques in creating a forward thinking take on techno. The album is comprised of mostly original material, with the recently released outsider stomp of ‘Ruins’ sitting comfortably next to African influences on ‘Missing in Action’ and the pulsating drive of ‘Floor’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Feral Raudive 2:06 Buy
  2. 2 Slowing Time Raudive 4:12 Buy
  3. 3 African Wig Raudive 5:52 Buy
  4. 4 Ruins Raudive 6:06 Buy
  5. 5 Visitor Raudive 7:45 Buy
  6. 6 Dusk Raudive 1:18 Buy
  7. 7 Furniture Raudive 5:05 Buy
  8. 8 Carcass Raudive 4:20 Buy
  9. 9 Blood And Hair Raudive 3:26 Buy
  10. 10 Missing In Action Raudive 4:38 Buy
  11. 11 Floor Raudive 5:30 Buy
  12. 12 Small Changes Raudive 8:04 Buy
  13. 13 Fragments Raudive 1:12 Buy
  14. 14 Summoning Raudive 5:53 Buy


Macro Recordings

Electronic and Electronica

Album of the Week

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.