Item added to your cart.

Huerco S.
Colonial Patterns
Software Recording Co.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 23, 2013


Following a string of releases from Future Times to Opal Tapes, US producer Huerco S. takes on the full-length format for NY based Mexican Summer Records. Such releases and a hectic tour of DJ sets has enabled him to carve out a reputation for high quality, lo-fi recordings, and for a producer keen on exploring a broad aural palette, there’s every chance to push the boundaries on new LP ‘Colonial Patterns’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Struck with Deer Lungs 2:16 Buy

    Struck with Deer Lungs

  2. 2 Plucked from the Ground, Towards the Sun 6:49 Buy

    Plucked from the Ground, Towards the Sun

  3. 3 Quivira 5:01 Buy
  4. 4 Anagramme of My Love 3:33 Buy

    Anagramme of My Love

  5. 5 'Ii?zhiid 3:48 Buy
  6. 6 Ragtime U.S.A. (Warning) 6:14 Buy

    Ragtime U.S.A. (Warning)

  7. 7 Monks Mound (Arcology) 3:30 Buy

    Monks Mound (Arcology)

  8. 8 Prinzif 5:47 Buy
  9. 9 Hopewell (Devil) 0:47 Buy

    Hopewell (Devil)

  10. 10 Fortification III 2:11 Buy

    Fortification III

  11. 11 Skug Commune 4:34 Buy
  12. 12 Canticoy 4:37 Buy
  13. 13 ChunKee Player 1:39 Buy
  14. 14 Angel (Phase) 6:34 Buy

Huerco S.

Software Recording Co.

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences