Item added to your cart.

Zero 7
Home (Alt Mix) / Somersault (Danger Mouse Rmx Ft. MF DOOM)
New State Entertainment
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 27, 2023


Press Release

For Record Store Day 2019, Zero 7 released a well-received 10" vinyl containing a previously unavailable alternative version of "Home" fea Tina Dico and an incredible remix of "Somersault" by Danger Mouse featuring MF Doom & Sia.

It has now been repressed for the 1st time, this 2023 pressing is limited to 500 copies on transparent 10" eco-vinyl with unique colour swirls. Zero 7's debut album 'Simple Things' sold over a million copies and was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize and the band as Best Newcomer at the Brit Awards. The album featured singers Sia, Sophie Barker and Mozez. 'When It Falls' followed with the same guest vocalists along with Danish singer Tina Dico. Their third album 'The Garden' was nominated for a Grammy Award with singers Jose Gonzalez and Sia. Two further albums 'Yeah Ghost' and a best of 'Record' completed their time with Atlantic Records.

Track List

  1. Home (Alternative mix)
  2. Somersault (Danger Mouse Remix ft. MF DOOM)

Zero 7

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Hip Hop

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences