Item added to your cart.

The Exaltics
The Seventh Planet
Clone West Coast Series
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 28, 2023

Press Release

Clone Records releases the new sci-fi electro-techno album by The Exaltics. Its the 3rd album project for Clone Records after the 2014 "Some Other Place" and critically acclaimed 2019 album "2 Worlds". The Exaltics deliver an album full of futuristic modern techno tracks with beautiful distant atmospheres, alienating techno tracks and energetic robotic electro beats and a critical view on the current state of affairs on our home planet.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Landing Process The Exaltics 0:57 Buy

    Landing Process

  2. 2 Lets Fly the Gravity Fighter The Exaltics 4:01 Buy

    Lets Fly the Gravity Fighter

  3. 3 Lif eono ther Planets The Exaltics & Paris The Black Fu 4:13 Buy

    Lif eono ther Planets

  4. 4 Higher Levels The Exaltics 4:46 Buy
  5. 5 The Long Goodbye The Exaltics 4:43 Buy

    The Long Goodbye

  6. 6 The Seventh Planet The Exaltics 5:01 Buy

    The Seventh Planet

  7. 7 Resurface The Exaltics 5:24 Buy
  8. 8 They’re Coming from Everywhere The Exaltics 4:31 Buy

    They’re Coming from Everywhere

  9. 9 We Never Had a Chance The Exaltics 3:48 Buy

    We Never Had a Chance

  10. 10 Did You See Them The Exaltics & Paris The Black Fu 3:09 Buy

    Did You See Them

  11. 11 We Would Do It The Exaltics 1:40 Buy

    We Would Do It

The Exaltics

View More

Clone West Coast Series

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences