Item added to your cart.

The Exaltics
Solar One Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 4, 2022


Robert Witschakowski’s The Exaltics project has been testing out systems with his brand of dim and devastating electro for over 15 years. Along with his Solar One Music imprint, Witschakowski has helped define the sound of the underground for just as long, which makes the present a great time to look back. The latest Solar One release is Retrospective, a compilation of previously hard-to-find tracks from a very fruitful mid-period. With tracks dating from 2009-2019, Retrospective shows off every facet of Exaltics’ game, from the grim IV drip cadence of ‘Night Drive With Us’ to the scorched Earth nihilism of ‘The Hunch (Annihilate The Planet)’.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Night Drive With Us 4:15 Buy

    Night Drive With Us

  2. 2 0998.0989.12 4:01 Buy
  3. 3 Second Phases 4:21 Buy
  4. 4 Indescribable 0:52 Buy
  5. 5 Irresistible 4:14 Buy
  6. 6 The Hunch (Annihilate the Planet) 4:46 Buy

    The Hunch (Annihilate the Planet)

  7. 7 The Last Resort 6:28 Buy

    The Last Resort

  8. 8 The Freefall 3:54 Buy
  9. 9 Ten Years in Ten Weeks 4:36 Buy

    Ten Years in Ten Weeks

  10. 10 With the Lights Out 5:57 Buy

    With the Lights Out

  11. 11 Nothing's Too Late 4:26 Buy

    Nothing's Too Late

  12. 12 Reticulation Notes (Short Version) 6:40 Buy

    Reticulation Notes (Short Version)

The Exaltics

View More

Solar One Music

View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences