Item added to your cart.

Tragedy & Geometry
Steven Hauschildt
Tragedy & Geometry
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2011
Gift This Product

Following on from his work as one third of Cleveland electronic group, Emeralds, is no easy feat seeing as their work is so well regarded in the sphere of ambient electronics, however, Steve Hauschildt manages to alleviate the pressure with an album of exciting depth. What ensues is an enticing landscape of post-kosmische sounds based around an ethic of kinetic heights, utilising languishing echo and reverb and complex compositional tools. An initial statement of intent that undoubtedly lights the way for more great things to come.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Polyhymnia Steve Hauschildt 3:00 Buy
  2. 2 Batteries May Drain Steve Hauschildt 4:09 Buy
  3. 3 Cupid's Dart Steve Hauschildt 1:39 Buy
  4. 4 Already Replaced Steve Hauschildt 4:03 Buy
  5. 5 Peroxide Steve Hauschildt 3:32 Buy
  6. 6 Arche Steve Hauschildt 1:15 Buy
  7. 7 Music for a Moire Pattern Steve Hauschildt 11:03 Buy
  8. 8 Blue Marlin Steve Hauschildt 4:20 Buy
  9. 9 The Impossible Flower Steve Hauschildt 2:59 Buy
  10. 10 Too Short a Season Steve Hauschildt 4:19 Buy
  11. 11 Allegiance Steve Hauschildt 5:56 Buy
  12. 12 Tragedy & Geometry Steve Hauschildt 4:27 Buy
  13. 13 Overnight Venusian Steve Hauschildt 6:04 Buy
  14. 14 Stare Into Space Steve Hauschildt 5:06 Buy

Steven Hauschildt


Alternative and Indie

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.