Item added to your basket:

Dreams Come True
Dreams Come True
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2011
10 Clips
Gift This Product

Chris Taylor, and his masterful production talent, has forged many a great record as a band member and producer with Grizzly Bear and Department of Eagles; a producer with Dirty Projectors, Twin Shadow and the Morning Benders. But CANT's Dreams Come True is his first record as the frontman. The offerings of a songwriter we're glad to know exists, and the arrangements of an instrumentalist that's stunned for the better part of a decade, Dreams Come True is an unflinching examination of a future-thinking aesthetic amalgamated with contemporary pop music accessibility. Wonderful.

  1. 1 Too late, too far 4:07 CANT
  2. 2 Believe 4:10 CANT
  3. 3 The Edge 3:37 CANT
  4. 4 BANG 4:20 CANT
  5. 5 (brokencollar) 0:53 CANT
  6. 6 She Found a Way Out 4:57 CANT
  7. 7 Answer 4:10 CANT
  8. 8 Dreams Come True 4:17 CANT
  9. 9 Rises Silent 4:39 CANT
  10. 10 Bericht 2:07 CANT



View More: Warp

Alternative and Indie

View More: Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close