Item added to your cart.

Falling Sun (incl. Bliss Inc Remix)
Unknown To The Unknown
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 14, 2021


Press Release

Naone debuts on UTTU! Channeling her sounds towards dreamy and cosmic elements that allow her to daydream or space out but still keeping the fun of the dancefloor. A follow-up to recent collaboration EP "Separate Ways" with S.O.N.S., her first solo release takes you on a journey of tracks influenced by progressive trance, techno and downtempo, with emotional synth and 303 acid lines filling out space. Including the remix by Bliss Inc and a special collaboration with Denial.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Falling Sun (Original Mix) Naone 6:38 Buy

    Falling Sun (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Falling Sun (Bliss Inc Remix) Naone 6:32 Buy

    Falling Sun (Bliss Inc Remix)

  3. 3 Center Creek (Original Mix) Naone Feat. Denial 5:31 Buy

    Center Creek (Original Mix)

  4. 4 X-TDB133 (Original Mix) Naone 7:01 Buy

    X-TDB133 (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Space Duck (Original Mix) Naone 4:55 Buy

    Space Duck (Original Mix)

Track List

a1. Naone - Falling Sun
a2. Naone - Falling Sun (Bliss Inc Remix)
b1. Naone - Center Creek ft Denial
b2. Naone - X-TDB133

Unknown To The Unknown

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences