Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Planetary Highways
Emotions Electric
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 26, 2021


Emotions Electric presents Planetary Highways - a seven tracker served up in luxury gatefold vinyl form, with artwork by Detroit visual artist Abdul Haqq. As the name suggests, space is very much the place for this collaborative compilation - deep intergalactic soundscapes abound with each track orbiting around the melodic electro mould. It is pure, analogue driven dancefloor music, with vintage drum machines and dusty synths conjuring up a new lifeform in each track. Dawl’s ‘Gamma’ and Mark Ambrose’s ‘Electric Dream’ capture the record’s philosophy most-fittingly - laying out spacey atmospherics with stripped back sections to let their elastic synth leads take control.

Track List

A1. Mystic Future - Cosmos
A2. Mark Ambrose - Electrical Dream
B1. Cignol - Machine Dependance
B2. Dawl - Gamma
C1. S.O.N.S & Pyramid Of Knowledge - Infinite Oceans
D1. Kosh - Special Delivery
D2. Die Gestalten - Eismond Europa

Emotions Electric

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences