Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Nuthin' But A She Thang
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 4, 2020


Dedicate assemble a global crew of producers to highlight the unsung contributions of female beat-makers to the international language of instrumental hip-hop. Nuthin’ But A She Thang might just be the tip of the iceberg, but it’s dizzyingly compelling chunk which includes the dreamily ascendent work of AYGUL, the swaggering synth brass of Josi Miller and a strikingly sun-kissed slice of G-Funk lusciousness from Georgia Anne Muldrow.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Swoosh Ainie 2:40 Buy
  2. 2 Babyhoneybee Georgia Anne Muldrow 4:30 Buy
  3. 3 Drunk Text Josi Miller 2:05 Buy
  4. 4 Do Right Lisa Vazquez 3:03 Buy
  5. 5 York Blvd Saltyyyy V 1:54 Buy
  6. 6 I'm Alright (Instrumental) AYGYUL 2:28 Buy

    I'm Alright (Instrumental)

  7. 7 Bloom Usagi 3:25 Buy
  8. 8 Flow for Miles Da Chick 2:54 Buy

    Flow for Miles

  9. 9 Karapincha Gnarly 3:19 Buy
  10. 10 Hit That Bongo Jillesque 2:33 Buy

    Hit That Bongo

  11. 11 I Don't Wanna Leave You Sadiva 2:16 Buy

    I Don't Wanna Leave You

  12. 12 She Sauce Julie Schatz 3:24 Buy
  13. 13 Lost in Paris Courtney Hawkins 2:36 Buy
  14. 14 Hummingbird SOWALL 3:31 Buy

Track List

A1. Ainie - Swoosh
A2. Georgia Anne Muldrow - Babyhoneybee
A3. Josi Miller – Drunk Text
A4. Lisa Vazquez – Do Right
A5. Saltyyyy V – York Blvd
A6. AYGYUL – I'm alright (instrumental)
A7. Usagi - Bloom
B1. Da Chick – Flow for Miles
B2. Gnarly - Karapincha
B3. Jillesque – Hit That Bongo
B4. Sadiva – I Don't Wanna Leave You
B5. Julie Schatz – She Sauce
B6. Courtney Hawkins – Lost in Paris
B7. SOWALL - Hummingbird

Hip Hop

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences