Item added to your cart.

LA Priest
Domino Recording Co
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 5, 2020

MP3 download with all Vinyl, Vinyl, CD purchases, delivered on release date: 06.05.20

More information coming soon.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Beginning LA Priest 4:06
  2. 2 Rubber Sky LA Priest 5:00
  3. 3 What Moves LA Priest 3:49
  4. 4 Peace Lily LA Priest 1:59
  5. 5 Open My Eyes LA Priest 5:25
  6. 6 Sudden Thing LA Priest 3:46
  7. 7 Monochrome LA Priest 4:25
  8. 8 What Do You See LA Priest 3:45
  9. 9 Kissing of the Weeds LA Priest 2:14
  10. 10 Black Smoke LA Priest 4:54
  11. 11 Ain't No Love Affair LA Priest 4:25

LA Priest

Domino Recording Co

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences