View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Run Around The Sun
Sacred Paws
Run Around The Sun
Rock Action Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2019
Gift This Product …

After pulling together a stellar debut despite a 400 mile distance between members’ respective abodes, South London’s Rachel Aggs and Glasgow’s Eilidh Rogers — aka Sacred Paws — once again harness the collective energies of indie rock and afrobeat on Run Around The Sun. The duo’s live wire antics are in full force on tunes like ‘Brush Your Hair’ and ‘How Far’, promising a great time for any live audience, or indeed those partaking from their living room.

Read More
  1. 1 The Conversation 0:30 Sacred Paws
  2. 2 Almost It 0:30 Sacred Paws
  3. 3 Life's Too Short 0:30 Sacred Paws
  4. 4 Shame On Me 0:30 Sacred Paws
  5. 5 What's So Wrong 0:30 Sacred Paws
  6. 6 How Far 0:30 Sacred Paws
  7. 7 Is This Real 0:30 Sacred Paws
  8. 8 Write This Down 0:30 Sacred Paws
  9. 9 Brush Your Hair 0:30 Sacred Paws
  10. 10 Other Side 0:30 Sacred Paws

Rock Action Records

View More Rock Action Records

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie

Limited Editions

View More Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.