Item added to your cart.

Sharon Van Etten
Remind Me Tomorrow
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 18, 2019


Remind Me Tomorrow, the fifth studio LP from Sharon Van Etten, arrives courtesy of Jagjaguwar. Many things that have happened to Van Etten between 2014’s Are We There and this new LP - among other things she’s had a child, acted in Twin Peaks and gone back to school - but despite having all this extra stuff on her plate Van Etten’s songwriting chops have remained undimmed. This is another collection of harmonious rock from the Brooklynite that draws from both the arena indie of The War On Drugs and Angel Olsen’s electrified torch songs.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 I Told You Everything Sharon Van Etten 4:45 Buy
  2. 2 No One's Easy to Love Sharon Van Etten 4:34 Buy
  3. 3 Memorial Day Sharon Van Etten 4:27 Buy
  4. 4 Comeback Kid Sharon Van Etten 3:02 Buy
  5. 5 Jupiter 4 Sharon Van Etten 5:14 Buy
  6. 6 Seventeen Sharon Van Etten 4:25 Buy
  7. 7 Malibu Sharon Van Etten 3:23 Buy
  8. 8 You Shadow Sharon Van Etten 3:14 Buy
  9. 9 Hands Sharon Van Etten 4:08 Buy
  10. 10 Stay Sharon Van Etten 4:00 Buy

Sharon Van Etten


View More

Alternative and Indie

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences