View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Twenty Twenty
Molly Nilsson
Twenty Twenty
Night School
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2018
Gift This Product …

Eight albums in, Swedish pop auteur Molly Nilsson can’t seem to stop seeing signs everywhere. Twenty Twenty - on the face of it, a steadfast continuation of her fuzzed-out, reverb-adorned project - took root when Nilsson, stranded by a cancelled flight in Tokyo Airport, found herself surrounded by advertisements for the 2020 Olympics, all laden with vague omens. Haunted by global crises of today and the near future, Twenty Twenty is as searching as it is immediate.

Read More
  1. 1 Every Night Is New   Molly Nilsson
  2. 2 A Slice Of Lemon 3:53 Molly Nilsson
  3. 3 Out Of The Blue   Molly Nilsson
  4. 4 Your Shyness   Molly Nilsson
  5. 5 Intermezzo: My Mental Motorcycle   Molly Nilsson
  6. 6 Serious Flowers 4:03 Molly Nilsson
  7. 7 I'm Your Fan   Molly Nilsson
  8. 8 Gun Control   Molly Nilsson
  9. 9 Days Of Dust 3:32 Molly Nilsson
  10. 10 Blinded By The Night   Molly Nilsson

Molly Nilsson

Night School

View More Night School

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More Experimental Pop and New Wave

Limited Editions

View More Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.