Item added to your basket.

Bottle It In
Kurt Vile
Bottle It In
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2018
Gift This Product

For his seventh solo studio album Kurt Vile unleashes another perfect blend of rock n roll sensibilities, twanging guitars and mellisonant vocals. Following on from the success of ‘Pretty Pimpin’ and his recent collaboration with Courtney Barnett, Philadelphia's ex-War On Drugs vocalist hits the sonic nail on the head with ‘Bottle It In’, a dreamy LP that journeys from the punchy concerns of ‘Loading Zones’ and its cheers of collective dissidence to the banjo-oriented and gently harmonised chorus of ‘Come Again’.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Loading Zones Kurt Vile 3:23 Buy
  2. 2 Hysteria Kurt Vile 5:22 Buy
  3. 3 Yeah Bones Kurt Vile 4:44 Buy
  4. 4 Bassackwards Kurt Vile 9:46 Buy
  5. 5 One Trick Ponies Kurt Vile 5:21 Buy
  6. 6 Rollin With The Flow Kurt Vile 2:59 Buy
  7. 7 Check Baby Kurt Vile 7:53 Buy
  8. 8 Bottle It In Kurt Vile 10:39 Buy
  9. 9 Mutinies Kurt Vile 5:52 Buy
  10. 10 Come Again Kurt Vile 5:44 Buy
  11. 11 Cold Was The Wind Kurt Vile 4:51 Buy
  12. 12 Skinny Mini Kurt Vile 10:26 Buy
  13. 13 (bottle back) Kurt Vile 1:38 Buy

Kurt Vile


Alternative and Indie

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.