Item added to your basket.

  • Vinyl, 1×LP

    • Pressed on 180g orange coloured vinyl
    • Original artwork by Gary Pullin
    • Includes liner notes by J. Blake Fichera & housed inside a 425gsm gatefold jacket

    In stock, shipping now.

Gift This Product

2018 is a big one for the 1978 movie Halloween. Not only does the classic horror flick turn forty this year, we also have a remake on the way. With interest in John Carpenter’s series peaking again, Death Waltz Recording Company are getting in on the act by reissuing a bespoke vinyl edition of Alan Howarth’s score for the fourth Halloween movie. Halloween 4: The Return Of Michael Myers was the first film in the series Howarth scored without the assistance of Carpenter. He takes to the task with relish, updating Carpenter’s famous original while providing new themes for Michael and Jamie. Death Waltz have come through with a lush package here - the new artwork from Gary Pullin is particularly impressive.

Read More
  1. 1 Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers Alan Howarth 2:00
  2. 2 Haddonfield Alan Howarth 2:00
  3. 3 Darkest Night Alan Howarth 0:39
  4. 4 In The Street Alan Howarth 1:14
  5. 5 The Barn Alan Howarth 2:00
  6. 6 Outside The House Alan Howarth 2:00
  7. 7 The Basement Alan Howarth 2:00
  8. 8 Upstairs Alan Howarth 2:00
  9. 9 Nightmare Alan Howarth 0:36
  10. 10 Knife Strike Alan Howarth 1:18
  11. 11 Jamie's Jeopardy Alan Howarth 2:00
  12. 12 Rooftop Alan Howarth 2:00
  13. 13 The Return Alan Howarth 2:00
  14. 14 Hallowen 4: Reprise Alan Howarth 2:00

Alan Howarth

Death Waltz Recording Company


Limited Editions

Halloween Records

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.