Item added to your basket:

Un / Pax Americana
Andre Bratten
Un / Pax Americana
Smalltown Supersound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2018
Gift This Product

The first part of Andre Bratten’s 12” trilogy on Smalltown Supersound arrives in the form of ‘Un’/’Pax Americana’. Limited to 300 copies with no plans to repress, Norwegian-based Bratten’s A-side is an energetic banger bearing more resemblance to 2017’s ‘Valve’ than the content on MATH ILIUM ION and GODE, although the impression still lingers that much of Bratten's conceptual influence derives from a draw towards the darker aspects of history and culture. Pushing Norwegian dance music out of its comfort zone, 'Un' is a slice of analogue madness that might appeal to fans of Drexciya and Detroit techno/electro.

Read More
  1. 1 Un 0:56 Andre Bratten
  2. 2 Pax Americana 0:57 Andre Bratten

Andre Bratten

Smalltown Supersound

View More: Smalltown Supersound

Dancefloor and Techno

View More: Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.