View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Dais Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2018
Gift This Product …

Back at the start of the 2010s, experimental electronic musician and Nine Inch Nails keyboardist Alessandro Cortini self-released a couple of albums under the banner of Sonoio. Both Red and Blue were records full of anthemic synth-pop tunes treated with the grit that one would expect from a member of NIN. Seven years on from Red, we now get the third and final Sonoio record - Fine. Fine continues in the same vein as the previous LPs, with Cortini beefing up his electronics with distortion and a loud final mix. Tracks like ‘I Don’t Know’ and ‘Thanks For Calling’ could pass for Suicide.

Read More
  1. 1 I Don't Know 4:29 Sonoio Buy
  2. 2 Left 3:44 Sonoio Buy
  3. 3 Thanks for Calling 4:36 Sonoio Buy
  4. 4 Pieces 4:06 Sonoio Buy
  5. 5 Vitamin D 3:33 Sonoio Buy
  6. 6 Bad Habit 2:51 Sonoio Buy
  7. 7 Under the Sea 3:43 Sonoio Buy
  8. 8 What's Before 4:22 Sonoio Buy
  9. 9 I Don't Know (Coda) 4:37 Sonoio Buy

Dais Records

View More Dais Records

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie

Limited Editions

View More Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.