Item added to your cart.

Image Certifies
Ora Iso
Image Certifies
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2018
Gift This Product

Downwards new wave comes good with Image Certifies by Ora Iso. Sort of like shoegaze with an added feeling of blood on the walls dread, yet produced with a strong knowledge of US techno and noise. Parts call to mind Strange Days II by Wolf Eyes while the towering influence of DVA Damas hangs over the proceedings.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 No Fish Ora Iso 5:44 Buy
  2. 2 Deep Fix Ora Iso 2:54 Buy
  3. 3 Dead Riot Ora Iso 4:50 Buy
  4. 4 Keep Your Boot On Ora Iso 3:39 Buy
  5. 5 Pour it on Me Ora Iso 3:08 Buy
  6. 6 Digital Crutch Ora Iso 5:46 Buy
  7. 7 From the Hallway to the Door Ora Iso 3:50 Buy
  8. 8 Skipped and Completed Ora Iso 1:20 Buy
  9. 9 Have I Gone Too Far Ora Iso 1:35 Buy
  10. 10 Pleasure Bites Ora Iso 4:09 Buy
  11. 11 Wicked Gain (Digital Only Bonus Track) Ora Iso 4:11 Buy


Drone and Metal

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.