View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Entropien I
Entropien I
Cosmo Rhythmatic
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2017
Gift This Product …

When this press release describes the music as sounding ‘basically like Pan Sonic’ our brows were firmly raised. We then quickly noticed that this ‘die ANGEL’ is in fact a slight reincarnation of Angel, the Finnish duo to which ex Pan Sonic member Ilpo Väisänen belongs. For their new album the pair navigate deeper into those icy depths of sound that the likes of Ben Frost and Tim Hecker share an interest in. Luckily this record strikes more of a chord with us than the aforementioned; the subtleties of the 15 minute ‘Entropia North’ taking us way, way out of our comfort zone - top stuff.

Read More
  1. 1 Roha 4:31 die ANGEL Buy
  2. 2 Terminen Kevat 6:24 die ANGEL Buy
  3. 3 Kitka 5:43 die ANGEL Buy
  4. 4 Silvaticum 6:20 die ANGEL Buy
  5. 5 Papyrus 3:50 die ANGEL Buy
  6. 6 Entropia North 15:49 die ANGEL
  7. 7 Entropia South 5:36 die ANGEL Buy

Cosmo Rhythmatic

View More Cosmo Rhythmatic

Experimental and Noise

View More Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.