Item added to your cart.

Social Decay
Social Decay
Electric Deluxe
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2017
Gift This Product

AnD stray further away from the industrial techno on which they cemented their reputation and march further into madness with Social Decay, an album riddled with claustrophobia and rigor mortis like broken beat experiments.

While the hardcore techno-elite may be a little surprised at Social Decay, the seeds for this vicious sound were set in their hardcore darkwave RA.398 mix. For those wanting that mix on wax, or are looking for a boiling pot that throws in Shapednoise, Kerridge, Pete Swanson dissolve into the music of Coil, Ø and BMB. Look no further than... Social Decay, an album that encapsulates the decaying times that we live in. Play it loud enough and its guaranteed to ensure that your social life, bedroom, turntable, and your teeth will too decay.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 First Element AnD 3:09 Buy
  2. 2 Corrupted Structures AnD 6:06 Buy
  3. 3 Anarchic Rhapsody AnD 4:51 Buy
  4. 4 Corrugated Windows AnD 6:09 Buy
  5. 5 UFO AnD 6:19 Buy
  6. 6 Narcissism AnD 4:50 Buy
  7. 7 Pandemonium AnD 6:47 Buy
  8. 8 Screaming Voices AnD 7:42 Buy
  9. 9 Artificial Intellegence AnD 4:18 Buy
  10. 10 Resisting Authority AnD 6:45 Buy
  11. 11 Taking Control AnD 6:50 Buy
  12. 12 Kepler AnD 5:17 Buy
  13. 13 Disturbed Reality AnD 6:32 Buy


Electric Deluxe

Industrial Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.