Item added to your basket.

Jana Rush
Objects Limited
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2017
Gift This Product

Debut album here from Chicago based producer Jana Rush, a woman that started DJing age just 13 and went on to release on legendary ghetto house label Dance Mania in the mid 90s. Taking a break from music for more than a decade, Rush returned to the scene back in 2013 and her debut LP Pariah is awash with amen breaks, fast paced snares, distorted acid and genre typical samples to boot. Great 808 work here and a nice fusion of all the various strains of Chi-town dance music that have emerged over the years.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Midline Shift Jana Rush 3:19 Buy
  2. 2 Beat Maze Jana Rush 2:45 Buy
  3. 3 Divine Jana Rush 5:44 Buy
  4. 4 ??? ?? Jana Rush 3:27 Buy
  5. 5 Break It Jana Rush 3:28 Buy
  6. 6 No Fuks Given Jana Rush 4:31 Buy
  7. 7 Old Skool Jana Rush 3:32 Buy
  8. 8 Rapid Fire Jana Rush 3:38 Buy
  9. 9 Acid Tek 2 Jana Rush 3:08 Buy
  10. 10 CPU Jana Rush 3:03 Buy
  11. 11 Chill Mode Jana Rush 3:50 Buy
  12. 12 Frenetic Snare Jana Rush 3:02 Buy

Objects Limited


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.