Item added to your basket.

Depth Charged
Terence Fixmer
Depth Charged
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2015
Gift This Product

Terence Fixmer returns with his first LP in four years, this time for Chris Liebing’s mighty CLR label. Following his debut long player – Comedy Of Menace for Electric Deluxe – and a string of high quality singles and EPs, Fixmer has built a formidable reputation through his weighty EBM and industrial tinged take on techno. As the name suggests, Depth Charged does nothing to diminish that rep, despite being described as his most introverted work to date, and this one promises to please dancefloor warriors and bedroom bassheads in equal measure.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Ellipse 3:40 Terence Fixmer Buy
  2. 2 Fleeting Beauty 6:41 Terence Fixmer Buy
  3. 3 Unforeseen 6:40 Terence Fixmer Buy
  4. 4 Purity 3:00 Terence Fixmer Buy
  5. 5 Inside of Me 5:35 Terence Fixmer Buy
  6. 6 Outside of Me 1:41 Terence Fixmer Buy
  7. 7 Beyond 5:00 Terence Fixmer Buy
  8. 8 Pallid Light 4:55 Terence Fixmer Buy
  9. 9 Thoughts 6:23 Terence Fixmer Buy
  10. 10 Elevation 5:31 Terence Fixmer Buy

Terence Fixmer

View More


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.