Item added to your cart.

DJ-Kicks - Nina Kraviz
Nina Kraviz
DJ-Kicks - Nina Kraviz
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2015
Gift This Product

Following offerings from the likes of Brandt Brauer Frick and Will Saul, Nina Kraviz joins the DJ-Kicks dynasty with this offering for !K7. Her idiosyncratic style of deep, groove-heavy techno comes to the fore with half of the tracks coming directly from Kraviz own ???? imprint and other selections taken from artists like Baby Ford, Goldie and Aphex Twin (appearing under his Bradley Strider guise for an untitled workout of writhing synths and slicing beats). Kraviz’ own material holds the mix together with cuts like IMPRV and Prozimokompleme reiterating her minimalist mastery.

Vinyl Tracklisting

A1 Nina Kraviz - Mystery (DJ-Kicks)
A2 Nikita Zabelin feat. dBridge - So Lonely
B1 Armando - Pleasure Dome
B2 Plaid - Oi
C1 DJ Bone - The Vibe
C2 Freak Electrique - Parsec
D1 Polygon Window - Quino-Phec
D2 Bradley Strider - Untitled

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Dreamworld (World Of Dreams Mix) Egotrip 7:25 Buy
  2. 2 Mystery (DJ-Kicks) Nina Kraviz 14:42 Buy
  3. 3 Broken Glass Everywhere Area 9:12 Buy
  4. 4 Atma Prototype 909 5:26 Buy
  5. 5 Truth Goldie 5:17
  6. 6 Revolution Bjarki 5:33
  7. 7 IMPRV Nina Kraviz 6:31
  8. 8 Polygon Pink Toast Bjarki 6:00
  9. 9 Bonus Beat Population One 4:49
  10. 10 Da Comin' (Jay Denham RMX) Flatner / Ingram Project 6:27 Buy
Show All Tracks 32

Nina Kraviz

!K7 Records


Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.