Item added to your cart.

Joy Wellboy
Yorokobi's Mantra
BPitch Control
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 30, 2013


BPitch signing Joy Wellboy are set to catch fire with new LP ‘Yorokobis Mantra’ – a bold collection of downbeat electronica with pop sensibilities. The rich textures of ‘Before The Sunrise’ demonstrate exactly why the Belgium group have found success on home soil, with full bodied, confident production. ‘Caress Me Sweet’ is an evocative, alluring slice of electronica, with hollowed out percussion and sensitive vocals. Another inspiring signing from Berlin’s BPitch.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 ?Before The Sunrise 5:05 Buy

    ?Before The Sunrise

  2. 2 ?The Movement Song 2:46 Buy

    ?The Movement Song

  3. 3 ?I Can Handle 3:30 Buy
  4. 4 ?Lay Down Your Blade 3:44 Buy

    ?Lay Down Your Blade

  5. 5 ?Mickey Remedy 3:27 Buy

    ?Mickey Remedy

  6. 6 ?Buy Me Flowers 4:40 Buy

    ?Buy Me Flowers

  7. 7 ?Disconnected 4:00 Buy
  8. 8 ?My Heart Ran Away 4:31 Buy

    ?My Heart Ran Away

  9. 9 ?What Baby 4:18 Buy
  10. 10 ?Caress Me Sweet 4:33 Buy

    ?Caress Me Sweet

  11. 11 ?Raindrop Races 3:58 Buy

    ?Raindrop Races

  12. 12 ?On The Beach 4:10 Buy

Joy Wellboy

View More

BPitch Control

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences