View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Funkhaus Studio Sessions
Funkhaus Studio Sessions
Sonar Kollektiv
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2012
View All Format Gift This Product …

Swinging jazz and soul from the German electronic fusion group, Jazzanova, made up of core members Stefan Leisering and Axel Reinemer and seven of the studio musicians that normally make up Jazzanova’s touring band. Their translation of neo-soul swoons with infectious energy, dapper beats that dazzle with slick and sultry attitude amplified by their complete arsenal of electronic and acoustic instruments – synthesizers, saxophones, congas, flute etc.....

Read More
  1. 1 Let Me Show Ya (Funkhaus Sessions) 6:15 Jazzanova Buy
  2. 2 Theme From Belle Et Fou (Funkhaus Sessions) 4:33 Jazzanova Buy
  3. 3 I Human feat. Paul Randolph 5:06 Jazzanova Buy
  4. 4 Look What You're Doin' To Me (Funkhaus Sessions) 3:43 Jazzanova Buy
  5. 5 Lucky Girl (Funkhaus Sessions) 4:43 Jazzanova Buy
  6. 6 No Use (Funkhaus Sessions) 5:00 Jazzanova Buy
  7. 7 No Use (Part 2) (Funkhaus Sessions) 2:48 Jazzanova Buy
  8. 8 Flashback (Funkhaus Sessions) 6:47 Jazzanova Buy
  9. 9 Believer (Funkhaus Sessions) 6:17 Jazzanova Buy
  10. 10 Little Bird (Funkhaus Sessions) 6:41 Jazzanova Buy
  11. 11 I Can See (Funkhaus Sessions) 5:30 Jazzanova Buy
  12. 12 Boom Clicky Boom Klack (Funkhaus Sessions) 6:27 Jazzanova Buy
  13. 13 Fedime's Flight (Funkhaus Sessions) 6:57 Jazzanova Buy
  14. 14 Let It Go (Funkhaus Sessions) 6:11 Jazzanova Buy


View More Jazzanova

Sonar Kollektiv

View More Sonar Kollektiv

Soul, Funk and RnB

View More Soul, Funk and RnB


View More Jazz
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.