Item added to your cart.

In My Room
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 7, 2011

The theme is the remix, and the protagonist is Anders Trentemoller - his prolific work as a remixer and as an original artist remixed by fellow producers gets consolidated into album format over an epic twenty-five tracks. A highly exciting journey through the many facets of Trentemoller's sound from rainy day emotion on his classic remix of Modeselektor and Thom Yorke's 'The White Flash', to Andrew Weatherall's incredible psychedelic rock remix of Trentemoller's 'Silver Surfer, Ghost Rider Go!!'.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Sycamore Feeling (Marie Fisker Version) Trentemoeller 4:25 Buy
  2. 2 The Answer feat. Big in Japan (Baltimore) (Trentemøller Remix) UNKLE 5:50 Buy
  3. 3 Too Insistent (Trentemøller Remix) The Dø 5:10 Buy
  4. 4 Tide (Efterklang Remix) Trentemoeller 4:51 Buy
  5. 5 Silver Surfer, Ghost Rider Go !!! (Andrew Weatherall Prinz Mix) Trentemoeller 6:38 Buy
  6. 6 No You Girls (Trentemøller Remix) Franz Ferdinand 7:32 Buy
  7. 7 Tide (Modeselektors Last Remix Ever) Trentemoeller 4:39 Buy
  8. 8 The White Flash feat. Thom Yorke (Trentemøller Remix) Modeselektor 9:27 Buy
  9. 9 Me Me Me (Trentemøller Remix) Lars and The Hands Of Light 3:54 Buy
  10. 10 Does Not Matter feat. The Pierces (Trentemøller Remix) Kasper Bjorke 5:29 Buy
Show All Tracks 25


In My Room

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences