Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

Danish mega producer, Trentemoller returns with his fourth album proper with a well lavished sense of the new romantic and coldwave about it. It’s a stark listen, that is likely to prick the ears of unsuspecting or even unknowing fans of Anders Trentemoller’s music. Though his touring set up has built up to a full band, the album itself was recorded entirely alone. It’s a logical evolution from his 2013 album, Lost, with Fixion retaining his trademark melancholy and adding a darkly romantic edge to it. Fewer guest vocalists feature this time around, with fellow Dane Marie Fisker, Giana Factory’s Lisbet Fritze and Savages Jehnny Beth making contributions.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 One Eye Open Trentemoller 4:16 Buy
  2. 2 Never Fade Trentemoller 5:15 Buy
  3. 3 Sinus Trentemoller 4:15 Buy
  4. 4 River in Me Trentemoller 2:55 Buy
  5. 5 Phoenicia Trentemoller 4:09 Buy
  6. 6 Redefine Trentemoller 4:46 Buy
  7. 7 My Conviction Trentemoller 4:06 Buy
  8. 8 November Trentemoller 6:48 Buy
  9. 9 Spinning Trentemoller 6:07 Buy
  10. 10 Circuits Trentemoller 3:59 Buy
  11. 11 Complicated Trentemoller 4:21 Buy
  12. 12 Where the Shadows Fall Trentemoller 5:09 Buy


View More

In My Room

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.